Web Design / Redesign

Web Design

 

Boostrap_logo Wordpress_logo shopify

Basic Bootstrap Website

Sometimes all you need is a simple online website that effectively portrays your company’s brand, services and contact details. A basic Bootstrap website is a lower cost solution that appeals to start-up business that want to have a low cost effective web presence. These type of websites are ideal for the small business looking to get a presence on the internet.

Professional WordPress Website

WordPress is the world’s most popular Content Management System today, it’s interface makes it easy to update your website with your most up-to-date information and content. WordPress has a vast community of developers making the plugins that fulfill your individual needs, that are easy to install, use, and update. WordPress also comes with a multitude of themes that our design team can customize to your brand and identity.

Shopify Ecommerce Websites

Shopify is an all-in-one eCommerce solution for your online storefront. With Shopify managing your online store is so easy, fast, and importantly secure. Like WordPress, Shopify has a multitude of themes and apps, that we can customize to meet your needs. Shopify offers a secure payment gateway, so you can accept credit cards, and you can add other payment options like paypal.

Redesign Websites

Does your website need a redesign ? Here are some questions to ask yourself ; Is the site fresh and up to date? Is it user friendly? Is it search engine friendly? Does it create a professional image? Most importantly, is it creating leads and/or generating sales? If you answered “no” to any of these, then a site redesign is recommended.

Portfolio

Conception / Refonte des sites web

CONCEPTION DE SITES WEB

Boostrap_logo Wordpress_logo shopify

CONCEPTION DE BASE

Parfois, une simple brochure en directe suffira à vos besoins. Une brochure efficace peut facilement faire connaître votre marque, vos services et vos contacts. Un site statique ou un site type-brochure sont des solutions moins coûteuses qui sont attrayantes aux entreprises en démarrage ou pour des petits commerçants, qui veulent avoir une présence Web efficace à petit coût. Ce type de site est idéal pour les petites entreprises qui cherchent à obtenir une présence sur l’internet. Conception de haute qualité!

CONCEPTION PROFESSIONNELLE DE SITES WEB

Avec notre interface, vous pouvez facilement faire la mise à jour de votre propre site Web! Nous vous fournissons un code d’utilisateur et un mot de passe sécurisé pour votre section administration. Lorsque vous vous branchez à votre site d’administration, votre site est mis à jour aussitôt que vous entrez vos modifications. Nos services professionnels de conception Web peuvent inclure un CMS complet pour vous permettre de contrôler le texte, les photos et même une base de données, si nécessaire. Votre site Web sera conçu par notre équipe de manière à répondre à l’ensemble de vos besoins.

SITES POUR COMMERCE ÉLECTRONIQUE – LA VENTE EN LIGNE

Nous fournissons des systèmes de commerce en ligne qui vous permettent de contrôler la totalité de votre site Web. Nos systèmes de commerce électronique sont compatibles avec toutes les grandes compagnies à paiement, y compris Paypal, Worldpay et plusieurs autres.

REFONTE DE SITES WEB

Votre site Web a-t-il besoin d’une refonte? Voici quelques questions que vous devez vous poser : Le site a-t-il bonne allure? Est-il à jour? Le site et le moteur de recherche sont-ils conviviaux? Est-qu’il transmet une image professionnelle de votre entreprise? Encore plus important, génère-t-il des prospects et/ou des ventes? Si vous avez répondu négativement à l’une de ces questions, une refonte du site est recommandée.

Portfolio