Dental IT

Dental IT

Catsys can implement dental IT solutions and build a system to suit any offices needs. Our infrastructure and support teams have the experience and skill necessary to support and manage these systems.

Services Offered:

Certified Technology Integrator

ACDQ Net+ DentalThe Internet network, omnipresent in today’s society, is transforming our personal and professional lives. As a result, new technologies are now shaping the ways dental offices work. By uniting thousands of dentists within Net+ ACDQ, the ACDQ achieves a dual objective: preserving the professional autonomy of dentists and responding fully to their current and future needs in running their offices. The ACDQ was a visionary when it introduced Dentaide in 1984, and it is now in creating Net+ ACDQ.

ProgiDent DentalProgident is tailored to today’s information age. A dental office manager who values performance can no longer afford to limit activities to data entry and patient billing.

ABELDent DentalServing dentists since 1984, our long-term track record is an important consideration when selecting a vendor in an industry that is ever changing and littered with small vendors no longer able to support their products.

ExcelDentExcelDent was originally created in response to unimpressive pseudo-Windows software. The greatest emphasis was set on user-friendliness in order to better support employees who are not computer experts (i.e. the vast majority) through the means of an intuitive graphical interface and the integration of intelligence in the code design.

Patient Management

ProgitekProgitek is an essential software to simplify and guide clinical practice. It was created by experts in IT management in collaboration with dental professionals.

Imaging Software

Cadi DentalCADI® OPTIMUM is the result of Synca’s 15+ years of specialized experience in integrating the leading brands of imaging technologies in the industry.

DexisDEXIS is an industry leader in developing high quality digital imaging solutions for the dental community.

AdstraADSTRA Dental Software Suite offers a wide range of dental software management solutions: from providing basic practice management to a complete paperless system. Available in English, French and Spanish. FDI and ADA numbering compatibility.

Dentaire TI

Dentaire TI

Catsys peuvent mettre en œuvre des solutions informatiques dentaires et de construire un système répondant à tous les besoins des bureaux. Nos équipes d’infrastructure et de soutien ont l’expérience et les compétences nécessaires pour soutenir et gérer ces systèmes.

Services Offerts

Intégrateur de Technologie Certifié

ACDQ Net+Le réseau Internet, omniprésent dans la société actuelle, transforme notre vie personnelle et professionnelle. Ainsi les nouvelles technologies façonnent désormais la façon de faire des cabinets dentaires. En regroupant des milliers de dentistes au sein de Net+ ACDQ, l’ACDQ a un double objectif : préserver l’autonomie professionnelle des dentistes et répondre pleinement à leurs besoins, actuels et futurs, au sein de leurs cliniques. L’ACDQ a été visionnaire en 1984 lorsqu’elle a implanté Dentaide, et elle l’est à nouveau en créant Net+ ACDQ.

ProgiDentLogiciel de gestion dentaire le plus vendu au Québec, Progident y est aussi la solution la plus complète, flexible et performante. Elle est spécialement conçue pour vous permettre de gérer votre pratique dentaire d’une main de maître tout en vous faisant économiser un temps précieux.

ABELDentServir les dentistes depuis 1984, notre feuille de route à long terme est un facteur important lors du choix d’un fournisseur dans une industrie qui est en constante évolution et jonché de petits vendeurs ne sont plus capables de soutenir leurs produits..

ExcelDentExcelDent fut originalement créé en réponse aux logiciels pseudo-Windows peu impressionnants. L’emphase a été mise sur la simplicité d’utilisation visant les employés non-initiés (soit la vaste majorité), l’interface graphique intuitive et l’intelligence progicielle.

Gestion des Patients

DentiTechDentitek est un logiciel indispensable pour simplifier et encadrer la pratique clinique. Il a été créé par des spécialistes de la gestion informatique en collaboration avec des professionnels de votre domaine. Fait sur mesure pour répondre aux besoins des spécialistes en médecine dentaire, il permet d’effectuer une gestion totale de votre clinique.

Logiciel d’Imagerie

CadiCADI® OPTIMUM est le fruit de plus de 15 ans d’expérience spécialisée dans l’intégration des plus grandes marques des technologies d’imagerie de l’industrie.

DexisDEXIS is an industry leader in developing high quality digital imaging solutions for the dental community.

AdstraLe logiciel dentaire ADSTRA est constitué de 4 modules qui offre une vaste panoplie de solutions informatiques dentaires allant de la gestion d’un cabinet dentaire jusqu’à un système complet sans papier. Les logiciels de la suite ADSTRA fonctionnent en anglais, français et espagnol, et sont conçus pour utiliser les systèmes de numération FDI et ADA. .